Calendar

Keep an eye on this space for info on upcoming meeting dates, events, and performances.


Thursday, October 23, 2014

6:30pm  

FLYWHEEL ZINE COMMITTEE WORK PARTY POTLUCK
Come help us catalog our zine collection and enjoy some food.

8:00pm  $10

ROB K. & UNCLE BUTCHER: THE JAM MESSENGERS
Rob Kennedy of The Workdogs teams up with Marco Butcher of Sao Paolo's Thee Butcher's Orchestra to form a drums & guitar punk-trash-garage powerhouse. Don't miss it!

THE PILGRIMS
Windsor, VT rock and roll

EBBS FLOW
Local hard edged psych jams

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

8pm  7$

VEILED
Arnau Sala & Robert Fransisco create dark pounding rhythms best suited for the cellar beneath the dance party

NOISE NOMADS/GASTRIC LAVAGE
those two guys are back at it

SURAM
S.Duram will perform a solo synth set.

Saturday, November 1, 2014

7:30 pm  10$

THE REAL KIDS
Boston punk rock legends The Real Kids have been rockin' since 1972. Their new lp "Shake...Outta Control" is a instant classic!

EASTHAMPTON SAVINGS BAND
Local rockers breaking boundaries of sound

MILLERS
up the ponx!

Sunday, November 2, 2014

7pm  $12

THE TOASTERS
NYC SKA Legends

BEIGE

+ more TBA

Thursday, November 6, 2014

7:30  10$

ORCUTT & CORSANO DUO

MATT KREFTING

RADIANT HUSK

Friday, November 7, 2014

8:00 doors 8:30 show  $10

HOLY SONS
First "official" tour by Om drummer Emil Amos' project of avant-sound collage future-music.

ELISA AMBROGIO
of Magik Markers; rockin the solo shit on Drag City.

BLACK SKY

Pre-sale tickets are available for $10 plus a .75 service fee below.
Tickets will not be mailed. Your name will appear at the door, the night of the show.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

7:00pm  

FLYWHEEL GENERAL BODY MEETING
Come find out what's happening behind the scenes!

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

7pm  $7

LEGGY

KINDLING

Thursday, December 4, 2014

6:00 PM  

Saturday, December 6, 2014

PRINTING PRESS BENEFIT SHOW

Site by ardent design